Our Office

At Dean’s Professional Services, we want to ensure that you are receiving exceptional service from our team. We work everyday to be your full-service solution. 

Dean’s Professional Services Coporate Office
11511 Katy Freeway, Suite 430
Houston, TX 77079

Dallas Office
12001 N. Central Expressway Suite 825
Dallas, TX 75243

713-785-7483 - Houston / talk or text
214-275-9231 - Dallas - Ft. Worth
512-212-5186 - Austin / San Antonio Region
800-805-9318 - toll free
713-785-7601 - fax

Dean Spann, JD, K-12 Program Project Manager
dspann@deansstaffing.com  |  832-294-1885 - cell  

Phylicia Young, Houston Regional Project Coordinator
pyoung@deansstaffing.com   |  832-441-4219 - cell

Shelby Best, DFW Regional Project Coordinator  
sbest@deansstaffing.com  |  832-306-1358 - cell

Xander Kanusas, San Antonio Regional Project Coordinator  
akanusas@deansstaffing.com  |  346-704-0585 - cell

Lakisha Hunter, Human Resources Manager
lhunter@deansstaffing.com

Tiffany Wright, MSM, CSP, CHP, CEO
twright@deansstaffing.com  |  713-366-2376 - cell

 

Contact Us

Want more information on our program? Contact us here and a DPS representative will get back with you within 24 hours.

Name *
Name